"We offer a company pension scheme to ensure the well-being of our employees and provide them with financial security in retirement."

Julián Vásquez | People Operations Specialist
Industry
Electricity supply
Founded
2016
Employees
350
Highlight
Locations: Førde (NO), Oslo, Berlin, Amsterdam, Stockholm

About Tibber

As a green electricity provider, Tibber helps its customers to save electricity and make a contribution to the energy transition at the same time. To do this, Tibber buys electricity on the electricity exchange and passes it on to users - plus fees and charges - without a profit margin. With this new business model, Tibber earns nothing from the kilowatt hour consumed. Instead, the Tibber app not only offers transparency, but also the right tools for Tibber's customers to reduce their own consumption. Tibber was founded in 2016 by Daniel Lindén and Edgeir Vårdal Aksnes and currently operates in Germany, Norway, Sweden and the Netherlands.

Herausforderungen

  • Stand out from other employers
  • Strengthen the employer brand
  • Easy implementation in several languages by an international team
"The subject of occupational pension schemes is bureaucratic. For people who are not familiar with the laws, it quickly feels like an administrative monster. Degura is very supportive here, as it offers advice digitally, simply and in several languages."

Goals

  • Attractive employer in themarket segment
  • Offer our international team advice anddocuments in German and English
  • Support our employees in insurance matters

Highlights mit Degura

  • Cooperation at eye level
  • Automation through HiBob connection
  • Pension benefit tool for HR and employees
"I would like to praise Degurabecause the collaboration is easy and smooth. Degura is always available andhelpful. We at T     ibber are very happy and satisfied. I would recommend you toothers. From an HR perspective, Ihave a portal with the right information, and the rest runs automaticallythanks to the connection to our HRMS tool. I recommend Degura because employeesreceive very good advice."

Results

  • More attractive employer due to higher subsidy than the statutory requirement
  • A benefit tool with friendly and helpful people
  • Pension benefit tool for HR and employees
  • A UX friendly and very helpful portal, with all the important information we need
"We want to remain an attractive employer, and we do this by among other things through the company pension scheme. The company pension scheme is a great benefit, I wish more companies would recognize and offer it.

Entdecke mehr Customer Stories

Elena Marenbach, People Administrator at The Mobility House
Sophie Just, Head of HR at Eigenherd
Sarah Büker, Head of HR at Entyre
Free opportunity check
Digital pension setup in 15 minutes
Let's go!

"Wir bieten die betriebliche Altersvorsorge an, um das Wohlergehen unserer Mitarbeitenden zu sichern und ihnen finanzielle Absicherung im Ruhestand zu ermöglichen."

Julián Vásquez | People Operations Specialist
Branche
Stromversorgung
Gegründet
2016
Mitarbeitende
350
Highlight
Standorte: Førde (NO), Oslo, Berlin, Amsterdam, Stockholm

Über Tibber

Als Ökostromanbieter hilft Tibber seinen Kund:innen dabei, Strom zu sparen und gleichzeitig einen Beitrag zur Energiewende zu leisten. Dazu kauft Tibber Strom an der Strombörse ein und gibt diesen – zuzüglich Gebühren und Entgelte – ohne Gewinnmarge an die Nutzer:innen weiter. Mit diesem neuen Geschäftsmodell verdient Tibber nichts an der verbrauchten Kilowattstunde. Stattdessen bietet die Tibber App nicht nur Transparenz, sondern auch die richtigen Werkzeuge, mit denen Tibbers Kundschaft den eigenen Verbrauch senken kann. Tibber wurde 2016 von Daniel Lindén und Edgeir Vårdal Aksnes gegründet und ist derzeit in Deutschland, Norwegen, Schweden und den Niederlanden tätig.

Herausforderungen

  • Abheben von anderen Arbeitgebern
  • Stärkung der Arbeitgebermarke
  • Einfache Umsetzung in mehreren Sprachen durch ein internationales Team
“Das Thema bAV ist bürokratisch. Für Menschen, die sich mit den Gesetzen nicht auskennen, fühlt sich das schnell wie ein Verwaltungsmonster an. Degura supported uns hier sehr, da sie die Beratung digital, einfach und in mehreren Sprachen anbietet.

Ziele

  • Attraktiver Arbeitgeber im Marktsegment
  • Unserem internationalen Team eine Beratung und Dokumente auf Deutsch und auf Englisch anbieten
  • Unsere Mitarbeitenden in Versicherungsthemen unterstützen

Highlights dank Degura

  • Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe
  • Automation durch HiBob-Anbindung
  • Vorsorge-Benefit-Tool für HR und die Mitarbeitenden
“Ich will Degura gern loben, weil die Zusammenarbeit einfach und reibungslos ist. Degura ist immer verfügbar und hilfsbereit. Wir bei Tibber sind sehr glücklich und zufrieden. Ich würde euch weiterempfehlen. Aus HR Sicht habe ich ein Portal mit den richtigen Informationen, der Rest läuft automatisch durch die Anbindung an unser HRMS Tool. Ich empfehle Degura weiter, weil Mitarbeitende eine sehr gute Beratung erhalten."

Ergebnisse

  • Attraktiverer Arbeitgeber durch höheren Zuschuss als die gesetzliche Vorgabe
  • Ein Benefit-Tool mit freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Menschen
  • Vorsorge-Benefit-Tool für HR und die Mitarbeitenden
  • Ein UX freundliches und sehr hilfreiches Portal, mit allen wichtigen Infos, die wir brauchen
“Wir wollen ein attraktiver Arbeitgeber bleiben und das machen wir unter anderem durch die betriebliche Altersvorsorge. Die betriebliche Altersvorsorge ist ein tolles Benefit, ich wünsche mir, dass mehr Unternehmen das anerkennen und anbieten.”

Entdecke mehr Customer Stories

Elena Henninger, People Administrator bei The Mobility House
Sophie Just, Head of HR bei Eigenherd
Sarah Büker, Head of HR bei Entyre
Kostenloser Potenzialcheck
In 15 Minuten zum digitalen Vorsorge-Setup
Los geht’s!